• Brian Dela Cruz (file photo)
  • Jimbo Bernardo
  • Brian Dela Cruz and Jimbo Bernardo
  • The St. Evans awardees onstage during the 2019 AAA.
  • Klub Kulinarya
  • (Front row from left) Aaron Yuk Hong Sze, Jimbo Bernardo, Troy Rementina
  • Team Azul is the Got Skills Hard to Guard 17U basketball champion!
  • (L-R) Jimbo Bernardo, Ms. Rjoy Magno, and Yuri Dolorfino.
  • From left: Tyrese Mencias, Luis Barredo, Ron Santos, and Rafael De Guzman.
  • Benito Domingo III
  • The Ateneo 13U midgets are champions of the 2019 PAYA basketball tournament.
  • From left: JB Ulpindo, Lester Peñaloza, Tyke Arias, Kenny Asuncion (Coach), Zoilo Macasa (Asst. Coach), Robby Ramos, and Santi Nilo.
  • IndAK at the NDC NCR Qualifiers 2019
  • (L-R)  Gee Abacan, Manuel Lazaro, Renzo Castro, James Rohan Cruz, and Miguel Rayo
  • (L-R) Yuri Dolorfino & Jimbo Bernardo
  • (L-R) John Paul Tee, Jimbo Bernardo, Brian Dela Cruz
  • Ms. Meng de Guia and Jamaico Ignacio
  • Gerard Argonza
  • (L-R) Enrico Suplico, Andre Agatep, Raphael Jimenez
  • (L-R) Raphael Francisco P. Mallillin, Neil Dominic V. Torres and Aaron John V. Cacas
  • Kian Pajaro
  • Jimbo Bernardo (file photo)
  • Miguel Garcia and Manu Garcia
  • (L-R) Thomas Cabrera and Enrico Suplico
  • Jimbo Bernardo (left) and Brian dela Cruz


In the last few weeks, mathlete Dion Stephan Ong of Cardoner/10-Canisius has notched several amazing achievements not only in prestigious national mathematics competitions, but in a new field (for him) as well! PMO Last January 16, the Philippine Mathematical Olympiad (PMO) Organizing Committee announced the inclusion of Dion Ong in the list of  top 21 National Finalists. The award. MORE...
In order for Grade 8 boys to prepare for the next lesson on Polygon Properties, it would be best to review lessons learned last school year (ie. Angles, Properties of Triangles and Quadrilaterals).  Please work on the attached exercises from the Express versions of the textbooks used last year. For Montserrat students, please answer Worksheet 1B:Angle Relationships and Properties (basic and. MORE...
Kiko Dumaup's winning submission
AJHS student Kiko Dumaup of Pamplona/7-Pires was one of the 12 winners of the NASA (National Aeronautics and Space Administration) Commercial Crew 2018 Calendar Artwork Contest. The contest was held from October 2 to November 2, 2017, "and open to all Earthlings aged four to twelve years old." As one of the winners, Kiko’s submission was included in the September spread of the calendar with a. MORE...
Jimbo Bernardo and Dion Ong
At the International Competitions and Assessment for Schools (ICAS) Prize Presentation Ceremony held last December 8, 2017, Ateneo Junior High School students Dion Ong (Cardoner/10-Canisius) and Jimbo Bernardo (La Storta/8-Del Castillo) were feted for achievements in math and science. Ong was awarded the University of New South Wales (UNSW) medal and the medal winner certificate for the 2017 ICAS. MORE...



Kai Sotto
At the conclusion of the City Hoops Manila Youth Basketball League last May 26, two Ateneo de Manila Junior High School students received awards for individual achievement in their respective...
AJHS student Nio Tria (right) and the rest of Team PH in Thailand
The Philippines' boys 14 and under tennis team has won its first two matches in the ongoing International Tennis Federation (ITF) World Junior Tennis competition in Bangkok, Thailand. On April 18, PH...
Raphael Tanseco, MVP
The Ateneo de Manila Junior High School handball team emerged as champion of the Private Schools Athletic Development Association (PRADA) handball tournament in the afternoon of Feb. 14, 2016 at...
At the Quezon City Athletic Association (QCAA) taekwondo championship held last 1 December  2015, nine jins from the Ateneo Grade School (AGS) and Ateneo Junior High School (AJHS) took home...
From left: Lloyd Rico (6 Biak na Bato), Riggs Illescas (8 Xavier), Miles Conding (8 Borgia), Maio Castaneda (7 Bonifacio), Miggy Roque (6 Bagumbayan)
Composed of student golfers from Ateneo Grades 6 to 8, the Junior High School Aspirants Team 1 won second place in the team category of the recently concluded ICTSI Interschool Junior Golf...