Inspiring Community

Sunday, April 16, 2017
    In today’s gospel, the news that Jesus has risen comes...
Saturday, April 15, 2017
“Do not be afraid” is mentioned twice in today’s gospel. The first time is when the...
Friday, April 14, 2017
  In today’s gospel, Pontius Pilate, after probing Jesus, declares that he finds...

Helpful Prayers

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Ako ngayo’y nasa tugatog ng aking buhay Na aking ipinagmamalaking tunay Nakamit ko ito sa...
Monday, January 23, 2017
Ano pa ang kailangan marating At sikapin Ng isang munting bituin? Minsan parang mahirap...
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Smile on me, your servant; teach me the right way to live. Psalm 119:135.      ...

Edifying People

Monday, March 13, 2017
I write this article as a dedication for my mom. My mom spent some 29 years as an Ateneo Grade...
Friday, February 03, 2017
Fr. Joseph J. Smith, SJ was, hands down, one of my very best professors in...
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
I remember the surprise of Fr. Vitaliano R. Gorospe, SJ when I started working  in the Ateneo...

Meaningful Places

Monday, March 20, 2017
The Library Walk was one of my favorite places in the Ateneo.  As a freshman figuring out my...
Monday, March 06, 2017
My favorite place in Ateneo is the small prayer room behind the Loyola Schools College Chapel. I...
Monday, January 16, 2017
We share our campus with a wide variety of wildlife – from the ubiquitous Eurasian tree sparrow (...