5 AGS boys help Makati FC win Bro Ceci Football Championship

February 02, 2018
Last January 28, 2018, the Makati Football Club Born-2009 Team emerged as
hampion of the Players 9 (Born-2009) Division of the 2018 De La Salle Zobel Bro Ceci Cup.
Five members of the team are from Ateneo Grade School:
Alphan Lomibao (3-Data), Ivan Quierrez
(3-Taal), Gab Reyes (3-Banahaw), Manu Simpao (3-Bulusan), and Trey Solis (3-Apo).
The competition was held in the DLSZ campus in Muntinlupa City.