Born-2007 Football Team is QC champion!

December 04, 2018
Rosa Liamzon

(FRONT ROW FROM LEFT) Andres Hizon, Karl Molina, Zef Daquigan, Santi Reyes, Javi Kintanar, Matin Bendecion, Joaquin Reyes, Diego Angeles, Chico Zabella; (BACK ROW FROM LEFT) Asst.Coach Aldous Mirafuentes, Enzo Pecana, James Del Valle, Shawn Perea, Aidan Aguirre, Tim Patawaran, Craig Coronel, Manu Liamzon, Johnson Talosig, and Coach Paul Madrona.

The AGS Born-2007 Football Team emerged as Quezon City Division Meet champion  last Nov. 28, 2018. As Quezon City champions, the boys will represent QC in the NCR Meet as qualifier for Palarong Pambansa 2019’s Football Primary Division in Davao. In the photo are (FRONT ROW FROM LEFT) Andres Hizon (5-Maranaw), Karl Molina  (6-Bagumbayan), Zef Daquigan (6-Pinaglabanan), Santi Reyes (6-Mactan), Javi Kintanar (5-Bagobo), Matin Bendecion (5-Maranaw), Joaquin Reyes (6-Biak-na-Bato), Diego Angeles (5-Tausug), Chico Zabella (6-Biak-na-Bato); (BACK ROW FROM LEFT) Asst.Coach Aldous Mirafuentes, Enzo Pecana (6-Kawit), James Del Valle (6-Bagumbayan), Shawn Perea (6-Corregidor), Aidan Aguirre (6-Pasong Tirad), Tim Patawaran (5-Yakan), Craig Coronel (6-Mendiola), Manu Liamzon (6-Bagumbayan), Johnson Talosig (5-Maguindanao), and Coach Paul Madrona. The QC football division meet was held at the Ateneo de Manila University College Field from Nov. 27-28, 2018.