Senior High School



  On January 6, 2013 a group of friends and volunteers joined together to visit and celebrate with the residents of Montalban in our annual Montalban out reach. Though this was not an official school function that is calendared yearly, there were many of us that decided to spend the last Sunday of the Christmas break with our friends in Montalban. The group consisted of several members of. MORE...
The Evelio Javier award is the highest honor one can receive from the Ateneo de Manila High School at commencement, one that is not given every year. Prior to 2013, the last AHS graduate to receive the award was Dom Joseph B. Bulan of A2009 (Bulan was also the AHS Class of 2009’s valedictorian.). After four years, the Evelio Javier Award is being given once more, this time to Juan. MORE...
[ Note: The Gulong Project is a project in the Tulong Dunong (TD) subject area wherein students are tasked with creating a class business that will raise P20,000 in profit over a month's time for the TD scholarship program] ​Rarely does one come into a project expecting fun. In fact, school projects can be a nuisance, especially when coupled with all the other things a student has to. MORE...
The Ateneo HS Football Team finished second in the UAAP Season 75 Juniors Football championship.
Despite putting up a valiant fight, the Ateneo de Manila High School Football Team had to settle for first runner-up in the UAAP Season 75 Juniors Football tournament after losing to Far Eastern University (FEU) in game three of the best of three finals. The deciding game was  held in the Loyola Schools' new Moro Lorenzo football field on Monday, February 25. The final score was 2-1. MORE...