Ateneo Physics Faculty and Staff

FACULTY NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS RESEARCH INTERESTS

Villarin, Jose Ramon T., S.J. University President, Associate Professor president@ateneo.edu Atmospheric Science

 

Guerrero, Raphael A. Department Chairman, Associate Professor rguerrero@ateneo.edu Photonics

 

McNamara, Daniel J., S.J. Professor daniel@observatory.ph Mathematical Physics

Chan, Benjamin O. Associate Professor bchan@ateneo.edu Materials Science and Engineering
Guerrero, Raphael A. Associate Professor rguerrero@admu.edu.ph Photonics
Narisma, Gemma Teresa T. Associate Professor gnarisma@ateneo.edu Atmospheric Science,
Climate Physics

Cambaliza, Ma. Obiminda L. Assistant Professor mcambaliza@ateneo.edu Atmospheric Science
Culaba, Ivan B. Assistant Professor iculaba@ateneo.edu Vacuum Physcs
Delos Santos, Ramon M. Assistant Professor rdelossantos@ateneo.edu Nanomaterials, Terahertz photonics, Nonlinear optics
Lagrosas, Nofel D. Assistant Professor nlagrosas@ateneo.edu Atmospheric Science,
Remote Sensing
Mahinay, Christian Lorenz S. Assistant Professor cmahinay@ateneo.edu  Plasma Physics
Maquiling, Joel T. Assistant Professor jmaquiling@ateneo.edu Geophysics,Physics Education
Simpas, James Bernard B. Assistant Professor jbsimpas@ateneo.edu Atmospheric Science, Instrumentation
Sugon, Quirino Jr. Assistant Professor qsugon@ateneo.edu Clifford Analysis, Space Weather

Bennett, Clint Dominic G. Instructor clint.g.bennett@gmail.com Atmospheric Science, Computational Physics
Dailisan, Patricio P. Technical Director, Instructor dailisan@admu.edu.ph Physics Education
Indias, Johanna Mae M. Instructor jindias@ateneo.edu Photonics, Medical Physics, Biophysics
Alarcon, Minella C. Lecturer malarcon@ateneo.edu Physics Education
Avila, Francia Lecturer favila@observatory.ph Climatology
Dado, Julie Mae Lecturer jmbdado@observatory.ph Climatology
Rex, Jaren Ryan Lecturer jrmrex@gmail.com Atmospheric Science
STAFF NAME POSITION EMAIL  

Acejas-Asis, Maria Anna Department Secretary aasis@ateneo.edu  
Agas, Ruel Laboratory Technician ragas@ateneo.edu  
Enaje, Christopher Columbo II Laboratory Technician ccenaje@ateneo.edu  
Melaya, Numeriano Laboratory Technician nmelaya@ateneo.edu