News Archive

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
QUEZON CITY, PHILIPPINES - PoS Department holds a forum on human rights, which is entitled as 'Human Rights in the Philippines: Prospects and...
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Department of Sociology and Anthropology School of Social Sciences, Loyola Schools Ateneo de Manila University   TENTATIVE...
Monday, September 25, 2017
QUEZON CITY, PHILIPPINES - The Department of Political Science held a forum last 18 September 2017, entitled "Defending our Future: A Forum on the...
Sunday, August 13, 2017
QUEZON CITY, PHILIPPINES - PoS Faculty participated in the international conference--The Remains of a Dictatorship: International Conference on the...
Sunday, August 13, 2017
SINGAPORE - Dr. Ma. Lourdes Veneracion-Rallonza of the Department of Political Science presented a paper on 'women and natural disasters' last 21...
Sunday, August 06, 2017
QUEZON CITY, PHILIPPINES - The Department of Political Science recently held a public lecture last 26 July 2017 on the recent ways by which countries...
Friday, August 04, 2017
Please be informed of the following deadline for the submission of the final revised thesis/dissertation/culminating project requirements for SY 2017...
Sunday, July 30, 2017
PASAY CITY, PHILIPPINES - On 25 July 2017, the Department of Political Science, represented by Lead Researcher/Project Coordinator Dr. Ma. Lourdes...
Friday, July 21, 2017
Department of Sociology and Anthropology School of Social Sciences, Loyola Schools Ateneo de Manila University   TENTATIVE...
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
The Dean of the School of Social Sciences (SOSS), Dr Fernando T Aldaba, led a faculty delegation to Guangzhou and Beijing, China for an 11-day Study...
Monday, June 12, 2017
PASAY CITY, PHILIPPINES - Last 09 June 2017, the Research Team of the Department of Political Science for the ASEAN Intergovernmental Commission on...
Saturday, June 10, 2017
CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA - Department of Political Science faculty member, Arjan Aguirre, attends the Philippine Update Conference 2016 (with the theme '...
Saturday, June 10, 2017
HONOLULU, HAWAII - Department of Political Science faculty, Pilar Preciousa P. Berse, Ph.D. (cand.) attends the 16th International Graduate Students...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Please find attached conforme form the thesis oral defense.  This should be accomplished one month before the scheduled defense. Submit this...
Monday, March 27, 2017
  Dr. Ricardo Abad, Professor and Chair of the Department of Sociology and Anthropology and faculty member of the Theater Arts Program,...
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
See all entries here: http://kanakomphil.blogspot.com/ The Japanese Studies Program of the Ateneo de Manila University...
Sunday, February 26, 2017
BANGKOK, THAILAND – Department of Political Science faculty member, Pilar Preciousa P. Berse, Ph.D. (cand.) attends the Stakeholders Meeting on...
Monday, February 20, 2017
KYUSHU, JAPAN. Department of Political Science faculty, Dr. Diana Mendoza and Dr. Anne Lan Candeleria were recently asked to handle an advanced...
Sunday, February 19, 2017
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-align: justify; font: 11.0px Helvetica; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0....
Sunday, February 19, 2017
PASAY CITY – In light of the natural disaster context in the Southeast Asian (SEA) region, as well as the institutional recognition of ASEAN Member...
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  The Ateneo Initiative for Southeast Asian Studies is offering a minors program in Southeast Asian Studies aimed at students who want to...
Thursday, January 05, 2017
“Hangad Naming patok ang aming mga paksa sa inyong panlasa (We hope our topics will suit your tastes),” said Communication Department Chair...
Thursday, October 27, 2016
The Ateneo de Manila University, through the Loyola Schools Department of Communication, hosted on Oct. 10, 2016 the 16th Metrobank Foundation...
Monday, October 24, 2016
In commemoration of the 60th Anniversary of Philippines-Japan Diplomatic Relations, the Japan Foundation and Fukuoka Prize Committee, in...
JSA-ASEAN, JSP, Japanese Studies Program,
Friday, October 21, 2016
The Japanese Studies Program of the Ateneo de Manila University, Department of International Studies of the De La Salle University, and  Third...
Monday, October 03, 2016
Department of Sociology and Anthropology School of Social Sciences, Loyola Schools Ateneo de Manila University   TENTATIVE UNDERGRADUATE...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Ateneo Psychology graduates topped both psychometrician and psychologist licensure exams!
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hello economics undergrad students! For those of you who still have economics electives to take, the Economics Department is offering the following...

Pages