Buwan ng Wikang Pambansa 2022

Magkwentuhan Tayo!

39th National Book Awards

A Bountiful Harvest

The Ateneo de Manila University Press is named Publisher of the Year at the 39th National Book Awards, a signal honor as it celebrates its golden anniversary.

St Ignatius of Loyola (1491-1556)

Soldier, Sinner, Saint

On 31 July 2022, Ateneo celebrated the solemnity of St Ignatius of Loyola (1491-1556) the founder of the Society of Jesus. This day also marked the end of the celebration of the Ignatian Jubilee Year.

One of the largest and longest-established units in the Ateneo de Manila community is the Loyola Schools, which houses the undergraduate and most of the graduate programs of the University.

The Loyola Schools aims to form productive citizens in both national and international contexts, securely rooted in their own culture, proactive within the global culture, imbued with the scientific spirit and the values of professionalism, and strongly committed to a faith that does justice.

Loyola Schools Bulletin

The five faculties that comprise the Loyola Schools

Arete at night Dec 2021
Gokongwei Brothers School of Education and Learning Design
JGSOM building
John Gokongwei School of Management
Path between RL and SOH
School of Humanities
SOSE complex from above
School of Science and Engineering
Leong Hall
School of Social Sciences

LS Events