This is the archived website of the former Ateneo Professional Schools unit of Ateneo de Manila University. The Ateneo Professional Schools is now part of the Ateneo Higher Education cluster.

According to the Office of the President Memo U2223-082, "With the coming together of the nine Schools (SOH, SOSE, SOSS, JGSOM, GBSEALD, AGSB, ASMPH, ALS, ASOG) under the Higher Education cluster, the names 'Loyola Schools' and 'Professional Schools' will no longer be used in official communication."

As per Higher Education Memo #Y1.1, at least until the First Semester of SY 2023-2024, the services and the approval systems will proceed on status quo based on what we all got used to in the Loyola Schools and in the Ateneo Professional Schools. This website will serve as a portal for the still-existing processes and services under the former APS.

To learn more about the new Higher Education structure, you may check these memoranda:

Thank you.

The Ateneo de Manila University Professional Schools is a globally competitive center of excellence in graduate education, Jesuit and Ignatian in spirit, and multi-disciplinary in orientation.


It is at the forefront of efforts to build a better nation through solutions-oriented and policy-relevant research, institutional outreach to society and the professions, and the formation of technically excellent and values-driven professionals.

School of Law
Graduate School of Business
School of Government
School of Medicine and Public Health