This is the archived website of the former Loyola Schools of Ateneo de Manila University. The Loyola Schools is now part of the Ateneo Higher Education cluster.

According to the Office of the President Memo U2223-082, "With the coming together of the nine Schools (SOH, SOSE, SOSS, JGSOM, GBSEALD, AGSB, ASMPH, ALS, ASOG) under the Higher Education cluster, the names 'Loyola Schools' and 'Professional Schools' will no longer be used in official communication."

As per Higher Education Memo #Y1.1, at least until the First Semester of SY 2023-2024, the services and the approval systems will proceed on status quo based on what we all got used to in the Loyola Schools and in the Ateneo Professional Schools. This website will serve as a portal for the still-existing processes and services under the former LS.

To learn more about the new Higher Education structure, you may check these memoranda:

Thank you.

Loyola Schools Bulletin

The five faculties that comprise the Loyola Schools

Arete at night Dec 2021
Gokongwei Brothers School of Education and Learning Design
JGSOM building
John Gokongwei School of Management
Path between RL and SOH
School of Humanities
SOSE complex from above
School of Science and Engineering
Leong Hall
School of Social Sciences

LS Events